starting over...?

Discussion in 'Feedback and Announcements' started by 3crom, Sep 7, 2004.

1. 3crom

3crom New Member

Sep 7, 2004
    Aint this the pits!?! >:( there was alot of good info lost because of some turd hacker! Welcome to ktog kcsteve! or have you been here awhile? :-/ oh welllll---maybe I'm just outa touch! so who's gonna start the great finger ext. debate? ::) Dave

2. KCSteve

KCSteve New Member

Sep 7, 2004
    Dave,

I'm new 'here' but I've been 'here' a while.

Someone named 'Wilson' - a complete newbie ::) - has already brought up the notion that there might just be some sort of finger extension that could be good to have. ;)

3. 3crom

3crom New Member

Sep 7, 2004
    KC,
    i HAVE SEEN THIS "SO CALLED" HIGH DOLLAR FINGER EXTENSION.....ITS BEEN A WAR BETWEEN Wilson and the world on who makes the better of the 2,one being the Bersa ext. and the "other" is the N.A.A. both are good and serve there due purpose its just that the bersa is about $8.00 cheaper for the same amount of plastic. Dave

4. michael_t

michael_t New Member

Sep 7, 2004
    Bersa Bersa Bersa!!!!!!!!!! ;D

5. adversary13

adversary13 New Member

Sep 7, 2004
    You know guys I sell a BUNCH of the Bersa extensions but I have to tell you....I have a NAA extension on the P3AT that I carry daily.

Here's what we should really be asking though....

Why in the world is Kel-Tec not jumping on this???

We have found that the finger grip extensions are a big plus in grip control regardless of what brand we use. I have spent over $500 for Bersa magazine grip extensions from the distributor because kel-Tec doesn't make one themselves!

Now if someone only made a grip extension that profiled like the NAA but was the same width as the Bersa and required no modifications like the Bersa!

-Brock

6. Wilson

Wilson New Member

Sep 7, 2004