p3at accuracy

Discussion in 'P-3AT' started by cookieruffruff, Apr 19, 2009.

1. cookieruffruff

cookieruffruff New Member

Mar 25, 2009
    ya'll are right the more i shoot my p3at,and or use snap caps. the better i'm getting.ktog is a great forum,i wish others were as good. and when i get a dig. camera i will post pic's..... i also have to learn how to post pic's as i am new to pc's,..... not shooting the p3at is a great gun as ya'll know.and more accurate then i thought. [smiley=thumbsup.gif]

2. goodbrewing

goodbrewing New Member

Oct 2, 2008
    Go here http://www.ktog.org/cgi-bin/yabb2/YaBB.pl?num=1115586716   to see how to post pics. It is a great how to in the Site Feedback and Announcements area.
    Glad you like your pocket pistol and yes this is a great site with great people that are happy to share their knowledge with us all.

3. torrent

torrent New Member

Dec 18, 2006
    Glad you're enjoying yourself and hope you stick around. I use photobucket as a source for uploading pics because you can't just load them here straight from your pc. As for the accuracy of the P3at, it is accurate way past distances you'll be shooting in a SD situation. Hopefully though it won't ever come to that.

4. nmshooter

nmshooter New Member

Jan 25, 2008
    Indeed.

You'd be suprised your little 3at can shoot. Shot a few mags this weekend and while its not perfect (just like the owner) the bullets fly pretty dang close where my little red laser is pointed at.

5. forestranger

forestranger Active Member

Jan 29, 2008
    NC
    Absolutely amazes me how accurate it shoots everytime I shoot it. Wish I could shoot my P11 as well. :-[

6. BillK

BillK New Member

Jul 23, 2007
    Hi,