15rnd mag $30

Discussion in 'Sold/Expired Classifieds' started by jsfordboy02, Jan 28, 2011.

1. jsfordboy02

jsfordboy02 New Member

Sep 9, 2009
    Lightly used mecgar 15rnd mag for P11, S&W 59xx series with plastic baseplate. I filled the follower down to make it 16rnd. $30 davenport ia 52803.
    PM me email address for picture.
    If I dont sell this in the next couple days I am will close the sale and it will be going in the lot with the entire gun which I will probably be listing on here. Its a stainless P11, yes it really is stainless.........

2. lcdrdanr

lcdrdanr Active Member

Nov 4, 2004
    What caliber and what does it fit ?

Dan R

3. lcdrdanr

lcdrdanr Active Member

Nov 4, 2004
    I wasn't aware that MecGar made a 15 round mag for the KelTec or made a mag with a plastic baseplate. I'm not an expert, though, but I did sleep in a Holiday Inn one time.

The only 15 round mags I've seen for a P11 have been the S&W mags, with or without the extension cover. Are you sure this isn't made for a S&W ?

Could you post or PM a picture of the mag ?

Thanks

Dan R

4. jsfordboy02

jsfordboy02 New Member

Sep 9, 2009
    Of course thats what it is, its actually for a S&W, but this is a KT website so thats what I posted it for. They make about 50/50 with plastic base plates or metal ones. It looks just like any other 15 rounder for a P11.

5. Charlie8D

Charlie8D New Member

Dec 12, 2009
    jsfordboy,,,

You need to contact me ASAP !!! I have been leaving messages for you & haven't gotten a response.

6. jsfordboy02

jsfordboy02 New Member

Sep 9, 2009
  7. SwampThing

SwampThing New Member

Nov 7, 2010